Posted on

The funniest man on the internet


You may ask, Trav, where do these clever ideas come from? What inspires you to dig up all this cheesy retro insanity and however did you find your snarky, sardonic style of mercilessly ripping this stuff to shreds?

Well, like most fledgling comedic types trying to gain an audience, I shamelessly rip off others. Here’s a sample of my main inspiration, Seanbaby. I hope Sean reads my blog one day, and, if he doesn’t decide to bring litigation, I hope he finds it at least mildly amusing. So here’s a sample of where some of my ideas come from.

http://www.cracked.com/blog/4-instructional-videos-no-one-could-possibly-find-useful/

 

About trosen76

Who's asking?

Leave a Reply

