Posted on

Paul Ryan is a whore, and thinks you’re stupid


So, before I weighed in on Romney’s veep pick, I wanted to see this guy in action for a bit. See what he’s all about. See if he’s really this budget-slashing, Ayn Rand-worshiping, ultra-libertarian/conservative wunderkind.

Ehh.. no. At least not on the campaign trail. Paul Ryan is whatever you want him to be baby. Lookin’ for a good time tonight? Yea.. you want some austerity? I can do that baby. Oh what, no? No problem. Oh.. you want to keep Medicare strong? I’ll do it up for you.. just how you like it.

I’m young, I’m hot.

Ohh yea baby. Like this? You won’t see any Joe Biden shirtless pics on TMZ baby. You wouldn’t want to!

 

I’m hip, young voters. I listen to Rage Against the Machine! How cool is that?

 

 

Also, I doubt you people know how to do a Google search. Or, I’m so cute you just don’t care! Take Ayn Rand for instance:

“You know you’ve arrived in politics when you have an urban legend about you, and this one is mine,” chuckles Representative Paul Ryan, the Budget Committee chairman, as we discuss his purported obsession with author and philosopher Ayn Rand.”

 

And President Obama’s Stimulus. Terrible idea! Just don’t Google it with my name! *winky face*

http://abcnews.go.com/images/Politics/2012_08_13_10_36_08.pdf

 

And we all know I didn’t care for that GM bailout. But that won’t stop me from attacking the president on letting a GM plant in Wisconsin shut down. (sad face) Just don’t google the date that actually happened! *flirty wink*

http://slog.thestranger.com/slog/archives/2012/08/17/daily-kos-catches-paul-ryan-in-blatant-lie

 

No seriously, you guys are idiots. LOL, *duck face* I mean, I’m trotting out my mom telling you I’d never cut her Medicare. *”awwww” sound effect* So, we’re in the same boat friends. Your net worth is $8,000,000 with a $1,000,000 family trust right?

 

See, my poor old mom depends on government entitlements, just like many of yours. Wait.. what?

 

Look, just pleaaaaase *cute doe eyes look* don’t think about this too hard. Because if you’re a liberal or moderate, this would mean if my mom gets sick ad has medical bills, that’s not comin’ out of my $8 million baby! *LOL*

 

Paul Ryan on the idea of helping with mom’s medical bills, apparently.

 

And definitely don’t think about this if you’re one of those conservatives that are all fired up about my hawkish entitlement-slashing persona. We just won’t count this, mmk? *very flirty wink*

 

 

Ok, here’s the thing. This is the tip of the iceberg. Ryan was no deficit hawk during the Bush Administration. And why? Because what would stepping out of line with the rest of his GOP colleagues have done for his career? Paul Ryan, like Mitt, is whatever you want him to be. Not so much Mr. Right, as Mr. Right Now. And the enamored right doesn’t seem to mind. Really no blowback on the right so far from Ryan turning on his heel and defending Medicare. No blowback from disavowing Ayn Rand. Nothing for proof he did indeed take Stimulus.

So, that tells me that conservatives, much like Romney/Ryan, stand for nothing. Nothing but taking back power. Oh yea.. like that RATM song!

About trosen76

Who's asking?

Leave a Reply

